1. Strategy Development Commission

2. Curriculum Committee

3. Adaptation Program Commission

4. Examination Programs Commission

5. Disciplinary Committee

6. National and International Office Commission

7. Internship and Workplace Training Commission

8. Quality and Accreditation Commission

9. Academic Activities and Scientific Organizations Commission

10. Development Committee for Cooperation with Industry

11. Financial Resources Development Commission

12. Occupational Safety and Infrastructure Development Commission
13. Graduation and Alumni Relations Commission
14. Publicity, Press and Public Relations Commission
15. Cultural and Social Activities Commission


This page updated by Computer Engineering on 29.03.2022 09:13:32